HM Deluxe.jpg

Happy Mistakes (2014)

by Heffron Drive

Happy Mistakes is the freshman release from Heffron Drive. Released in two different formats (regular and deluxe) the deluxe version offers 13 brand new original songs and 3 remixes for a total of 16 songs. 

 Heffron Drive worked with some of the biggest names in music on the album including Toby Gad (John Legend, Demi Lovato, Madonna) Steven Solomon (David Cook, She is We) and RAS (5 Seconds of Summer, Colbie Caillat).

The album was mixed in part by Mark Needham (11 time Grammy nominee, The Killers, Chris Isaac, Pink) and Emily Lazar (Grammy winner for Sia's "Chandelier", Foo Fighters, Tiesto, Paul McCartney) who also mastered the entire album.

This album showcases the band with its feel-good-pop sound with an indie attitude. 


The album premiered at #13 on the Billboard Pop Charts and #84 on the Billboard Top 200 charts.